Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Faculty and Staff

 

Southwest Middle School Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Karen Klocke Family Consumer Science

kklocke@villiscaschools.org

Jennifer Haidsiak Special Education 

jhaidsiak@villiscaschools.org

Lora Top Middle School Principal ltop@villiscaschools.org
Christina Spinler Vocational Agriculture cwilliamson@villiscaschools.org
Dawnette Herzberg  Superintendent's Secretary dherzberg@villiscaschools.org
Nathan Van Zante

 Science

nvanzante@villiscaschools.org
Brenda Herzberg English bherzberg@villiscaschools.org
Trudy Swenson 

Principal's Secretary

tswenson@villiscaschools.org
Carl Johnson Technology Coordinator  cjohnson@villiscaschools.org
Marla McAlpin Reading mmcalpin@villiscaschools.org
Lisa Kernen Special Education lkernen@villiscaschools.org
Erin Wetzel Guidance  ewetzel@villiscaschools.org
Bonnie Goodson Music bgoodson@villiscaschools.org
Arlin Top  Physical Education atop@villiscaschools.org
Marie Sussman Art msussman@villiscaschools.org
Shona Means  Mathematics smeans@villiscaschools.org
 James Obermeier  Social Studies jobermeier@villiscaschools.org
 Anne Sunderman  Paraeducator asunderman@villsicaschools.org
Brittany Wiig  Business/Computers bwiigl@villiscaschools.org
Julie Bramble  Nutrition Coordinator jbramble@villiscaschools.org
 Darcy Dalton  School Nurse  ddalton@villiscaschools.org
 Shelby Cooper  Middle School Band scooper@corningcsd.org
Liz Timmerman At Risk Coordinator ltimmerman@corningcsd.org
 Gina Hults  Paraeducator  ghults@villiscaschools.org
     
 Denise Sunderman  Paraeducator  dsunderman@villiscaschools.org
 Brian Roberts  Paraeducator  broberts@villiscaschools.org
Gary Holmes Custodian gholmes@villiscaschools.org
Andrea Nett Instructional Coach
anett@corningcsd.org
     
Jan Barr Transportation jbarr@villiscaschools.org
Marlis Currin School Lunch mcurrin@villiscaschools.org
Marna Liddell School Lunch mliddell@villiscaschools.org
Donnie Myers Transportation dmyers@villiscaschools.org
Gary Ford Transportation 

gford@villiscaschools.org

 

 

 

 

Back To Top