Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Enarson Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Enarson Faculty and Staff

May 25, 2013

Lora Top Elementary Principal ltop@villiscaschools.org
Patsy Gibler Elementary Secretary pgibler@villiscaschools.org
Cheryl Gray Preschool cmauderly@villiscaschools.org
Brenda DeVore Kindergarten bdevore@villiscaschools.org
Lisa Sorensen First Grade lsorensen@villiscaschools.org
Abby Herzberg Second Grade aherzberg@villiscaschools.org
Linda Dolch Third Grade ldolch@villiscaschools.org
Alaina Templeton Fourth Grade atempleton@villiscaschools.org
Rachael Foutch Instructional Coach rfoutch@villiscaschools.org
Amy Vanderhoof Special Education avanderhoof@villiscaschools.org
Kelsi Bruce Title Math/E.L.P. kbruce@villiscaschools.org
Kathleen Miner Title I Reading kminer@villiscaschools.org
Bonnie Goodson-Gibeau Elementary Music bgoodson@villiscaschools.org
Marie Sussman Elementary Art msussman@villiscaschools.org
Arlin Top Elementary P.E. atop@villiscaschools.org
Darcy Dalton Elementary Nurse ddalton@villiscaschools.org
Melanie Taylor Paraeducator mtaylor@villiscaschools.org
Christine Smith  Before/After School cmcalpin@villsicaschools.org
Doug Berggren  Paraeducator dberggren@villiscaschools.org
Kathy Myers  Paraeducator kmyers@villiscaschools.org
Heather Fisher  Paraeducator hfisher@villiscaschools.org
 Joey Fengel  Paraeducator jfengel@villiscaschools.org
 Misty Weston  Paraeducator mweston@villiscaschools.org
     
Dianna Fletchall Paraeducator dfletchall@villiscaschools.org
Rheanna Pettit Fifth Grade rpetitt@villiscaschools.org
     

Back To Top